The Spin Collective

This rotating group of dance performers has been a Homegrown regular since 2010, keeping the festival aflame with hoops, fire sticks, staffs, fans, funky tribal beats and more. Whether the event calls for a steampunk twist or a Day of the Dead homage, Spin Collective members Aleasha Hladilek, Jayme Hudson, Matthew Lindberg, Erin Filletoe, Amethyst Harle, Samantha Linder, Jillian Forte and Denise Hooper are there in full regalia, ready to get the town lit.


Supporting Sponsors

Help support the Homegrown Music Festival