The Crunchy Bunch

The Crunchy Bunch DJ collective spins hip-hop, house, electro and dance remixes at pajama parties, burlesque shows, holiday gatherings and brewery Blingo events all over the Twin Ports. DJs Chris LeBlanc, Alexis LeBlanc, Jack Hazelton and Dan Branovan (also known as Privilege, Mr. Ness, Hazeltron, Brano) bring a sonic celebration to any event. “We DJ to share music we like. No requests. Shut up and dance,” reads the Crunchy Bunch mission statement. The collective posted a remix of the Preston Gunderson song “December Rain” on Spotify in January and hosts regular jams on its channel.


Supporting Sponsors

Help support the Homegrown Music Festival