Nvr Tgthr

Nvr Tgthr is a dark, poppy, dance-rock four-piece that used music to save its members’ souls during the quarantine — hence the vowel-averse “never together” abbreviation. Is Nvr Tgther a Duluth supergroup? Possibly. The band is fronted by former Jrunk vocalist Chandler Gufflyr, a graduate of the Shirley Manson School of Rock, and features all-stars Jesse Hoheisel on guitar and drummer Ryan Nelson of the Social Disaster and bassist Derrick Alan Shaney of Darling Danger. The group released four Pete Biasi-engineered singles in October on Bandcamp and, contrary to its name, has been seen together rocking stages at Blush and Earth Rider.


Supporting Sponsors

Help support the Homegrown Music Festival